Events

Friday, 5 December, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
508
Friday, 21 November, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 7 November, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 31 October, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 10 October, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
708
Friday, 26 September, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 13 June, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
308
Friday, 30 May, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Zoltan Fazekas
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Monday, 19 May, 2014 - 09:00 - 12:40
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
809
Friday, 4 April, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Zsolt Boda
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908