Events

Monday, 17 March, 2014 - 09:00 - 12:40
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 14 March, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 28 February, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Trajche Panov
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 14 February, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Paul DeBell
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 31 January, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
asst. prof. David Fortunato
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
909
Friday, 6 December, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 22 November, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 8 November, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Federico Vegetti
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 25 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 11 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908