Events

Friday, 15 October, 2010 - 15:00 - 17:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 8 October, 2010 - 15:00 - 17:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 24 September, 2010 - 15:30 - 17:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 10 September, 2010 - 15:30 - 17:00
Seminar
Zoltan Fazekas
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Tuesday, 7 September, 2010 - 11:00 - 13:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Tuesday, 15 June, 2010 - 13:30 - 16:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
808
Monday, 7 June, 2010 - 15:00 - 16:45
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 30 April, 2010 - 09:00 - Tuesday, 4 May, 2010 - 17:00
Workshop
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 - 15:30 - 17:10
Series
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
809
Wednesday, 17 February, 2010 - 15:30 - 17:10
Series
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
809