Seminar

Tuesday, 29 September, 2015 - 19:00 - 20:00
Seminar
Zoltan Fazekas
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
809
Thursday, 26 February, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:40
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
203
Friday, 30 January, 2015 - 13:30 - 15:10
Seminar
Zrinyi u. 14
Room: 
412
Friday, 16 January, 2015 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
609
Friday, 5 December, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
508
Friday, 21 November, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 7 November, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 31 October, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Friday, 10 October, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
708
Friday, 26 September, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
908
Syndicate content